Self-Publishing: Week 6

7 Aug

We’re into the first week of August now. Here it is:

Day 1:  10 (1 day)
Week 1:  9
Week 2:  15
Week 3:  15
Week 4:  17
Week 5:   15
Week 6: 10

The summer slump has finally hit me. Oddly, the number of people who marked me TBR on Goodreads jumped. So it isn’t that interest has died completely. The vetrans on KindleBoards have said time and time again that July and August were the driest months. I guess I thought my good track record would carry me through.

Not so much. So, how did you do?

Feel free to post your numbers in the comments!

~Caitie~

Leave a Reply

