The New Site is LIVE!

22 May

The new site is live! I won’t promise there’s no more tweaking to happen. There will be once I have the new books and the Big News up in 1.5 weeks. And I need to figure some more fun stuff out (like that darn Spotify).

It’s my first site that is more than just a blog, so a whole new thing to learn. Which means, I’d love your advice.

This site will be coming down at the end of the week, so make sure if you want to keep talking about publishing, you follow us over to www.caitiequinn.com to check it out.

I’ll still be talking about self-publishing and how it’s going. My year-end wrap-up will still happen next month. I’ll still be talking about writing and my books… BUT, I’ll also be sharing more about some other stuff. You know I have an agent I work with under another name…. well, stay tuned because I’ll be talking more about that also 🙂

~~Caitie~~

Leave a Reply

